Action Network

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - it's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!

Organizing

Mid-Atlantic Regional Organizing Coalition (MAROC) Staff

Steve Lanning

Director of Organizing (MAROC)

703-860-4194
slanning@maliuna.org

Brian Petruska

General Counsel

Office: 703-860-4194
Fax: 703-860-1865
BPetruska@maliuna.org


Maryland/ DC/ Virginia Based

Raymin Diaz Raymin Diaz

Lead Organizer, Local 11

240-988-8753
rdiaz@maliuna.org



Keon Shim

Assistant Director of Organizing

kshim@maliuna.org

(c) 202-368-6047

Michael Dalton

Researcher

mdalton@maliuna.org

(o) 703-476-7398
(c) 571-355-5656

Charles Clarke

Organizer, Local 1310

570-762-4778
cclarke@maliuna.org


Felix Rodriguez

Organizer, Local 202

Chris Jarquin

Organizer, Local 657

301-204-5387
cjarquin@maliuna.org


North Carolina Based

Felipe Lopez

Employer Staffing Representative, Organizer, Local 980

828-403-1676
flopez@maliuna.org


Philadelphia Based

Anthony Jacobs

Coordinator, Local 332

267-228-6979
215-765-0947
ajacobs@maliuna.org


Robert Shipman

Organizer, Local 57

267-207-5295
rshipman@maliuna.org


Jesus Purnell

Organizer, Local 135

267-804-0121
jpurnell@maliuna.org


Western PA Based

Michael Popps

Organizer, Local 833

412-496-1597
mpopps@maliuna.org


Eastern PA Based

Stephen Svitilla

Organizer, Local 1174

610-390-4468
ssvitilla@maliuna.org


Social

    

Links