Action Network

 

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - it's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!

 

Organizing

Mid-Atlantic Regional Organizing Coalition (MAROC) Staff

Steve Lanning

Director of Organizing (MAROC)

703-860-4194
slanning@maliuna.org

Brian Petruska

General Counsel

Office: 703-860-4194
Fax: 703-860-1865
BPetruska@maliuna.org


 

Maryland/ DC/ Virginia Based

Raymin Diaz Raymin Diaz

Lead Organizer, Local 11

240-988-8753
rdiaz@maliuna.org


 


 

Keon Shim

Assistant Director of Organizing

202-368-6047
kshim@maliuna.org


 

Michael Dalton

Researcher

571-355-5656
mdalton@maliuna.org


 

Charles Clarke

Organizer, Local 1310

570-762-4778
cclarke@maliuna.org


 

Felix Rodriguez

Organizer, Local 202

202-714-6501
frodriguez@maliuna.org


 

Chris Jarquin

Organizer, Local 657

301-204-5387
cjarquin@maliuna.org


 

North Carolina Based

Felipe Lopez

Employer Staffing Representative, Organizer, Local 980

828-403-1676
flopez@maliuna.org


 

Philadelphia Based

Anthony Jacobs

Coordinator, Local 332

267-228-6979
215-765-0947
ajacobs@maliuna.org


 

Robert Shipman

Organizer, Local 57

267-207-5295
rshipman@maliuna.org


 

Jesus Purnell

Organizer, Local 135

267-804-0121
jpurnell@maliuna.org


 

Western PA Based

Michael Popps

Organizer, Local 833

412-496-1597
mpopps@maliuna.org


 

Eastern PA Based

Stephen Svitilla

Organizer, Local 1174

610-390-4468
ssvitilla@maliuna.org


 

Social

    

Links