Action Network

 

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - it's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!

 

The LIUNA Mid-Atlantic Team

Dennis L. Martire

Regional Manager

LIUNA Vice-President
dmartire@maliuna.org
703-860-4194

Justin Meighan

LECET Administrator

LIUNA International Rep.
jmeighan@maliuna.org
703-860-4194

Brian Petruska

General Counsel

MAROC General Counsel
bpetruska@maliuna.org
703-860-4194

Steve Lanning

MAROC Director

MAROC Organizing Director
slanning@maliuna.org
703-860-4194

Tim Butera

Government Relations Director

MAROC Government Relations Director
tbutera@maliuna.org
240-338-6335

Dan Lucas

Political Director

MAROC Political Director
dlucas@maliuna.org
703-860-4194

Social

    

Links