Action Network

 

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - it's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!

 

                                                                The LIUNA Mid-Atlantic Team

Dennis L. Martire

Regional Manager

LIUNA Vice-President
dmartire@maliuna.org
(o) 703-860-4194

Justin Meighan

LIUNA International Represenative and Assistant Regional Manager

LECET Administrator 
MAROC Administrator
jmeighan@maliuna.org
(o) 703-860-4194

Kelly Keiter

Executive Assistant

kkeiter@maliuna.org

(o) 703-860-4194

Orlando Bonilla

International Representative

obonilla@maliuna.org

(c) 703-473-1325

Ernest Ojito

International Representative

eojito@maliuna.org

(c) 202-409-9845 

                                            Mid-Atlantic Region Organizing Coalition (MAROC)

Organizing

Steve Lanning

MAROC Director

slanning@maliuna.org
(o) 703-860-4194

Keon Shim

Assistant Director of Organizing

kshim@maliuna.org

(c) 202-368-6047

Michael Dalton

Researcher

mdalton@maliuna.org

(o) 703-476-7398
(c) 571-355-5656

Political

Alex Sanchez

Director of Politics and Government Relations

asanchez@maliuna.org

(o)703-476-7398
(c) 443-945-2057

Abraham Amoros

PA Legislative Director

aamaros@maliuna.org

(c) 717-439-8679

Victoria Leonard

Community and Government Relations

(c) 703-776-0064

General

Brian Petruska

General Counsel

bpetruska@maliuna.org

(o) 703-860-4194


Ashley Hansen

Director of Communications

ahansen@maliuna.org

(o) 703-476-7381
(c) 202-714-6432

                                                                              LECET

Marshall Brown

Director

mbrown@maliuna.org

(o) 703-476-7397
(c) 704-640-6188

Irena Kemmer

Administrative Assistant

ikemmer@maliuna.org

(o) 703-476-7392

Hugo Carballo

Construction Market Representative - VA, DC, MD

hcarballo@maliuna.org

(c) 202-497-5770

Eric Sharp

Construction Market Representative - West Virginia

esharp@maliuna.org

(o) 800-648-4831
(c) 304-546-4141

Jimmy Ameris

Construction Market Representative - Western PA

jameris@maliuna.org

(o) 412-391-1712
(c) 412-916-1966

Richard Wiaterowski

Construction Market Representative - Eastern PA

rwiaterowski@maliuna.org

(c) 570-262-4840

Dave Horn

Construction Market Representative - Eastern PA

dhorn@maliuna.org

(c) 610-390-0780

Micheal Weber

Construction Market Representative - Western PA

mweber@maliuna.org

(c) 412-802-5015 

Social

    

Links